Testimonials & Reviews

4.67/5

Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd.

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Winchester, VA & Ranson, WV

9 total reviews

Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 4.67 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Durbin W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Professional in all respects.
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/18/18
I would highly recommend Winchester Orthopaedic Associates. I received excellent care.
BARBARA N.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very informative. Dr. Mantell also provided literature from the Orthopedic Journal for me to read about my condition.
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 04/13/18
She to me the reason I may be having pain and took tests to make doubly sure she was correct. She explained to me what procedures to take next.
Andy P.
Submitted 04/13/18
Doctor Mantell is an excellent doctor. He repaired my torn tendon (Reinsert Rupt Biceps/tricepts Di). I would absolutely recommend Dr. Mantell to perform administer advice, recommendations or perform surgery. What I feared would be a difficult painful surgery and recovery has been the exact opposite. Between the surgery and the outstanding rehabilitation crew and other staff, it has been a great experience. Especially, with the situation at hand. I will use their services in the future whenever a need were to arise. Thank you.
Amanda K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Long wait times for appt. But Allyson is Great!
Alisa H.
Submitted 04/12/18
Doctor was very nice.
Alice N.
Submitted 04/11/18
I was able to see the PA on short notice after injuring my shoulder. Made adjustments to treatment recommended by emergency room and helped me on the way to recovery.
Patricia T.
Submitted 04/07/18
I appreciate Dr. Martenson and his staff. They answered my questions and prior to my surgery they informed me as to what I could expect both before and after my surgery.