Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd.

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Winchester, VA & Ranson, WV

46 total reviews

Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James L.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Gore is brilliant, sociable, beautiful and caring. I wish all my doctors were as kind and considerate as she is. After one successful hand surgery I would have no problem putting my life in her hands. She knows her specialties and does not hesitate to recommend another doctor when she feels another doctor can help you more. Honesty is a character quality she demonstrates with humility and care. She cares about her patients and there is not much more one can ask for.
Deborah P.
Submitted 06/10/18
I have seen Alyson on numerous visits and she is ALWAYS so sweet and caring. She makes me feel like I am her only patient. I just love her!!
Donna P.
Submitted 06/10/18
Dr. Martenson took the time to answer my questions, both before and after the successful surgery on my hand.
Jeanne A.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Gore did both knee and hip replacements for me. I was completely confident in her expertise and the after-care was excellent. She was outgoing and friendly in ways that make me feel comfortable and was also a good listener. I would recommend her highly to anyone considering orthopedic surgery. She is definitely a 5 star doctor!
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/09/18
They took very good care of me.
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/09/18
I have complete confidence in Dr. wise’s ability to resolve my medical problems
Judy H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very professional and knowledgeable about my problem knee. I will consult her again soon.
Gary S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Excellent service as always. From receptionist, to nurses, Doctor, and the check out it was a great experience.
LAURA C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very kind, concerned, attentive and caring. Thank you for that.
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/26/18
Best doctors and friendliest staff anywhere.
Charlie H.
Submitted 05/14/18
Routine follow-up for Knee surgery. In and out speedily.
Casrol K.
Submitted 05/12/18
Always very pleased with the care I've received from Winchester Orthopedic and Dr. Zoller.
Betty C.
Submitted 05/12/18
Informative!!!
Carol L.
Submitted 05/10/18
If you have to have orthopedic surgery, Dr Gore is the doctor you should have. She and her PA, Ashley, make a wonderful, caring team.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/06/18
I was in so much pain, she worked me in the same day. Very professional and kind. I am a nurse and appreciate all the time she spent with me explaining my problem. I left without pain!
Dave C.
Submitted 05/03/18
Very professional and informative throughout the entire process. I will gladly recommend his services to anyone I come across. Thanks
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Follow up. Right knee stiffness and pain. MRI ordered.
Durbin W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Professional in all respects.
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/18/18
I would highly recommend Winchester Orthopaedic Associates. I received excellent care.
BARBARA N.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very informative. Dr. Mantell also provided literature from the Orthopedic Journal for me to read about my condition.