Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd.

Orthopaedic Surgeons & Physical Therapists located in Winchester, VA & Ranson, WV

43 total reviews

Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 43 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Winchester Orthopaedic Associates, Ltd. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeanne A.
Submitted 06/09/18
Dr. Gore did both knee and hip replacements for me. I was completely confident in her expertise and the after-care was excellent. She was outgoing and friendly in ways that make me feel comfortable and was also a good listener. I would recommend her highly to anyone considering orthopedic surgery. She is definitely a 5 star doctor!
Kelly P.
Submitted 06/09/18
They took very good care of me.
Nancy K.
Submitted 06/09/18
I have complete confidence in Dr. wise’s ability to resolve my medical problems
Judy H.
Submitted 06/08/18
Very professional and knowledgeable about my problem knee. I will consult her again soon.
Gary S.
Submitted 06/08/18
Excellent service as always. From receptionist, to nurses, Doctor, and the check out it was a great experience.
LAURA C.
Submitted 05/29/18
Very kind, concerned, attentive and caring. Thank you for that.
Daniel S.
Submitted 05/26/18
Best doctors and friendliest staff anywhere.
Charlie H.
Submitted 05/14/18
Routine follow-up for Knee surgery. In and out speedily.
Casrol K.
Submitted 05/12/18
Always very pleased with the care I've received from Winchester Orthopedic and Dr. Zoller.
Betty C.
Submitted 05/12/18
Informative!!!
Carol L.
Submitted 05/10/18
If you have to have orthopedic surgery, Dr Gore is the doctor you should have. She and her PA, Ashley, make a wonderful, caring team.
Barbara M.
Submitted 05/06/18
I was in so much pain, she worked me in the same day. Very professional and kind. I am a nurse and appreciate all the time she spent with me explaining my problem. I left without pain!
Dave C.
Submitted 05/03/18
Very professional and informative throughout the entire process. I will gladly recommend his services to anyone I come across. Thanks
Jennifer B.
Submitted 04/26/18
Follow up. Right knee stiffness and pain. MRI ordered.
Durbin W.
Submitted 04/18/18
Professional in all respects.
Barbara L.
Submitted 04/18/18
I would highly recommend Winchester Orthopaedic Associates. I received excellent care.
BARBARA N.
Submitted 04/17/18
Very informative. Dr. Mantell also provided literature from the Orthopedic Journal for me to read about my condition.
Ann Marie B.
Submitted 04/13/18
She to me the reason I may be having pain and took tests to make doubly sure she was correct. She explained to me what procedures to take next.
Andy P.
Submitted 04/13/18
Doctor Mantell is an excellent doctor. He repaired my torn tendon (Reinsert Rupt Biceps/tricepts Di). I would absolutely recommend Dr. Mantell to perform administer advice, recommendations or perform surgery. What I feared would be a difficult painful surgery and recovery has been the exact opposite. Between the surgery and the outstanding rehabilitation crew and other staff, it has been a great experience. Especially, with the situation at hand. I will use their services in the future whenever a need were to arise. Thank you.
Amanda K.
Submitted 04/12/18
Long wait times for appt. But Allyson is Great!